Subscriptions

The Subscriptions section contains a list of the recurring Stripe donations of People on your list. ActBlue recurring donations are not in this list. By default, it will show every Person from all connected Stripe accounts, but you can select a particular Stripe account to view only those recurring donations. The 'Cancelled' tab shows every subscription that is not active, not only recent cancellations.

Click on an individual active subscription to view a complete donation history for that subscription. Here, you can also cancel the recurring donation for this Person. Be careful, cancelled subscriptions cannot be re-activated. The person will have to return to the Donate Page and re-create their subscription.

Moving a Subscription to Another User

If a subscription was accidentally created under the wrong person (e.g., when collecting dues over the phone), you can transfer it to the correct user. Click the ... (ellipsis) button in the top right corner and select Move to Another User. This will move the subscription, all associated payment history, and related activities to the new person. Use this feature carefully. The action cannot be undone.


Did this page help you?